You and the Night: An Urban Fantasy Musician Romance (The Muse Chronicles Book 3)




Related Textbooks


Recent Blog Posts

5 Must-Read Fiction Book Series for Adults
8 Funny Books That Are Guaranteed to Make You Smile
7 Best Summer Beach Reads to Take on Your Next Vacation
What Newly Released Books Are Trending in 2019? Don't Miss This Must-Read Novel!
Interview with Sara Crawford

Other Links

Most Popular Textbooks
Most Popular High School Textbooks
Most Popular Associates Textbooks
Most Popular Bachelors Textbooks
Most Popular Masters Textbooks
Most Popular Doctoral Textbooks
Most Popular Vocational Textbooks
ISBN-10 / ISBN-13B07PHTRJ81 / 978B07PHTRJ87
AuthorSara Crawford
Binding TypeKindle Edition
Number Of Pages299
User Ratings
(No ratings yet)
This book has been found by other users. Do you have this book? Trade it in for cash!
This textbook is primarily used in: (0 total votes)
Product Description
How far would you go to protect the world of Art?

Musician, Sylvia Baker, has been through a lot to find her place in the world of the Muses. She's always seen these mysterious beings as they Inspire artists, which led her to stay in a psychiatric hospital multiple times and question her own sanity.

She's finally accepted the Muses and her connection to them, and she's fallen in love with her Muse, Vincent, as they create music together. She even climbed Mount Olympus to save him. But while she was in the Village of the Gods, she managed to wake Ares, the God of War.

Ares latches onto a conflict between the traditional and modern Muses, starting a war between them. As the war rages on, it threatens Sylvia, Vincent, and all the Muses she has come to love. But when she discovers she may be the key to ending the war, she has an impossible decision to make before Ares and his followers destroy everything.

Fans of The Mortal Instruments and Daughter of Smoke and Bone will love the exciting conclusion to The Muse Chronicles trilogy.
Amazon Reviews



Details compiled in 0.6595 seconds.

Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

Textbooknova.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON TEXTBOOKNOVA.COM COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.