Into the Shadows: A Young Adult Paranormal Vampire Romance (The Shadow Vampire Trilogy)


Recent Blog Posts

Budgeting Tips For Students
3 Easy Ways to Save Money in College
4 Fictional Book Characters You'd Want to Be Best Friends With (And The Ones to Avoid)
6 New Fiction Releases for Character-Driven Readers in 2019
5 Must-Read Fiction Book Series for Adults

Other Links

Most Popular Textbooks
Most Popular High School Textbooks
Most Popular Associates Textbooks
Most Popular Bachelors Textbooks
Most Popular Masters Textbooks
Most Popular Doctoral Textbooks
Most Popular Vocational Textbooks
ISBN-10 / ISBN-131798275163 / 9781798275160
AuthorSara Crawford
PublisherIndependently published (on 2019-03-02)
Binding TypePaperback
Number Of Pages293
User Ratings
(No ratings yet)
This book has been found by 176 other users. Do you have this book? Trade it in for cash!
This textbook is primarily used in: (0 total votes)
Product Description
Is Chloe ready to travel into the shadows?Chloe Chastain thought the mysterious stranger from the internet was just another obsessed fan of her favorite vampire books, and she grew close to him, letting him see into her soul. When she discovered that he was the actual dangerous vampire, Theodore Dupont, from her favorite books, she vowed to forget him.After an encounter with her childhood bully goes horribly wrong, she knows Theodore is the only one she can turn to for help, and she travels to New Orleans to find him. As she learns all about the world of the vampires and her role in it, she tries to resist her connection with Theodore, but she's not even sure if she wants to anymore.When she finds out how much is at stake for not only Theodore and herself, but the entire New Orleans supernatural community, she's forced to make an impossible choice.Fans of The Vampire Diaries and Anne Rice's Vampire Chronicles will love this Southern gothic young adult vampire romance.
Amazon Reviews



Details compiled in 4.1425 seconds.

Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

Textbooknova.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON TEXTBOOKNOVA.COM COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.