The Air Omen (Hidden Legends: Academy of Magical Creatures Book 4)


Related Textbooks


Recent Blog Posts

How To Save Money On Textbooks
My First Love
Study Tips For College Students
Budgeting Tips For Students
3 Easy Ways to Save Money in College

Other Links

Most Popular Textbooks
Most Popular High School Textbooks
Most Popular Associates Textbooks
Most Popular Bachelors Textbooks
Most Popular Masters Textbooks
Most Popular Doctoral Textbooks
Most Popular Vocational Textbooks
ISBN-10 / ISBN-13B07V3FJPXM / 978B07V3FJPX2
AuthorMegan Linski
Binding TypeKindle Edition
Number Of Pages542
User Ratings
(No ratings yet)
This book has been found by other users. Do you have this book? Trade it in for cash!
This textbook is primarily used in: (0 total votes)
Product Description

Fire and Water fight back.



Sophia

The battle for Orenda Academy has begun. The Elders have spoken, and the tribe is divided. The only way to reverse what’s happened is to take a stand.

We’ve started a smuggling operation to help students escape the castle, but it could cost us our lives. The prophecy is about to come true, and we’re desperate to change the course of this war.

The Air piece of the prophecy is our last hope. If we don’t find it, we won’t know what’s coming— or how to prevent the end.

Liam

The tribe’s darkest hour has come. Students labeled as “weak” have been subject to persecution. Sophia and I are no exception. The Elders consider us a threat— but they don’t know just how great of a threat we are.

An underground revolution is taking place. My father has set out to undermine the Elders, and he’s asked for my help. Information is needed, and to get it, I’ll have to become a spy, and risk execution.

In the middle of it all, I’m about to pop the question. I just hope I survive long enough to ask Sophia to marry me.

***

The race to stop the prophecy becomes more crucial as Liam and Sophia’s world falls under a dictatorship. Forbidden love is put at risk as espionage, secrets, and murder threaten to bring the end to the Elementai forever. Fans of Harry Potter and The Hunger Games will become addicted!

This is a full-length novel over 500 pages. Recommended reading age 16+
Amazon Reviews



Details compiled in 3.4457 seconds.

Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

Textbooknova.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON TEXTBOOKNOVA.COM COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.