The Earth Legend (Hidden Legends: Academy of Magical Creatures Book 3)


Related Textbooks


Recent Blog Posts

How To Save Money On Textbooks
My First Love
Study Tips For College Students
Budgeting Tips For Students
3 Easy Ways to Save Money in College

Other Links

Most Popular Textbooks
Most Popular High School Textbooks
Most Popular Associates Textbooks
Most Popular Bachelors Textbooks
Most Popular Masters Textbooks
Most Popular Doctoral Textbooks
Most Popular Vocational Textbooks
ISBN-10 / ISBN-13B07NLD7N81 / 978B07NLD7N86
AuthorMegan Linski
Binding TypeKindle Edition
Number Of Pages572
User Ratings
(No ratings yet)
This book has been found by other users. Do you have this book? Trade it in for cash!
This textbook is primarily used in: (0 total votes)
Product Description

Fire and Water are outlawed.



Sophia

Orenda Academy has changed. Familiars are going missing, and a mysterious plague has taken over the school. Someone in the castle is behind it, but the culprit is out of reach.

I don’t even know who I am anymore. To find out, I’ve started searching for the family I never knew. Finding myself is the only way to continue this journey.

Lives have already been lost. If we don’t find the next piece of the prophecy soon, it’ll be impossible to save the tribe.

Liam

Last semester, I was betrayed by everyone I love. Months have gone by, and I still don’t know who to trust.

Sophia and I are both broken. There’s no fixing the damage that was done. Friends have become enemies, and enemies have become major threats. Now our relationship is being put to the ultimate test.

If the Elders find us guilty, we’ll fail to stop what’s coming. Answers to the prophecy are just out of reach, and we’re running out of time to change the future...

**

Orenda Academy teeters between darkness and light in the heart-stopping third installment of the Academy of Magical Creatures series. Love and friendship are put on trial in this shocking sequel that’ll keep you on the edge of your seat. Fans of Harry Potter and The Hunger Games will fall for this fantasy romance saga!

This is a full-length novel over 500 pages. Recommended reading age 16+

Stand your ground and one-click today!
Amazon Reviews



Details compiled in 2.0212 seconds.

Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

Textbooknova.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON TEXTBOOKNOVA.COM COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.