A Palm Beach Wife: A Novel

by Susannah Marren

A Palm Beach Wife: A Novel




Related Textbooks


Recent Blog Posts

How To Save Money On Textbooks
My First Love
Study Tips For College Students
Budgeting Tips For Students
3 Easy Ways to Save Money in College

Other Links

Most Popular Textbooks
Most Popular High School Textbooks
Most Popular Associates Textbooks
Most Popular Bachelors Textbooks
Most Popular Masters Textbooks
Most Popular Doctoral Textbooks
Most Popular Vocational Textbooks
ISBN-10 / ISBN-131250198402 / 9781250198402
AuthorSusannah Marren
PublisherSt. Martin's Griffin (on 2019-04-09)
Binding TypePaperback
Number Of Pages304
User Ratings
(No ratings yet)
This book has been found by 11 other users. Do you have this book? Trade it in for cash!
This textbook is primarily used in: (0 total votes)
Product Description

For readers of Elin Hilderbrand, Susannah Marren's A Palm Beach Wife is a delicious and irresistible commercial novel set among the high society galas and gossip of Palm Beach.

Amid the glamour and galas and parties of Palm Beach, Faith knows that image often counts as much if not more than reality. She glides effortlessly among the highest of the high society so perfectly that you would never suspect she wasn’t born to this. But it wasn’t always so; though she hides it well, Faith has fought hard for the wonderful life she has, for her loving, successful husband, for her daughter’s future.

In this town of secrets and gossip and rumors, Faith has kept a desperate grip on everything she holds so dear, built from so little. And yet even she―the only one who knows just how far she has to fall―never suspects from which direction, or how many directions all at once, betrayal will come.

Amazon Reviews



Details compiled in 3.4152 seconds.

Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

Textbooknova.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON TEXTBOOKNOVA.COM COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.